i got my white tee

whitetee4

Do you want the best of both words, style and comfort?

A white tee is a simple item that can do wonders and perfect for almost any occasion. As ours wardrobes start to transition to summer, a white tee is key. They are comfortable, cool, and versatile. It’s a very easy piece to work with. Today I’m wearing a crew neck with side slits and ripped denim, I styled up my outfit with a large fringe crossover bag and peep toe lace-up boots (a trend that I’m abusing this season).

Whatever your style might be; crew, v-neck, or boyfriend, a tee is comfortable and always in style. They are so easy to dress-up or down. Try pairing you tee with leather shorts, a skirt with a fun pattern, or boyfriend jeans. The combinations are endless.

whitetee2

whitetee3

whitetee1

whitetee5

whitetee6

shop the style

tee: simlar / jeans: similar / bag: similar / shoes: gojane

Leave a comment