a mad hatter

amadhattertea

No surprise here is another look with a slit accent. I can’t get enough of them. They are fun, flirty, and sexy.

wpid-picsart_1426992962501.jpg

amadhattertea3

amadhattertea4

amadhattertea5

I recently died my hair red. So, I wanted an outfit that would complement my new do. An all black outfit was perfect especially to this event, A Mad Hatter Tea Party. Ladies dressed in black, white, or purple, and of course a hat! I wanted to have fun with my hat, so I decided on a retro turban. With a black maxi skirt,  transparent top, and a statement necklace, I pulled out of my closet a fun and retro look. I love that the simplest items can turn a modern outfit into a vintage inspired look.

shop the look

top: similar / skirt: similar / turban: amazon / necklace: similar / shoes: kohls

One thought on “a mad hatter

Leave a Reply

