custom made

eshakti1

The weather has been odd in LA. One day I’m searching for my umbrella then the next it’s sunny and warm. Reminding me that spring is just around the corner. I can’t wait!

It was nice and sunny just the other day perfect to wear my new skirt from eShakti. I love that my new poplin skirt was made special for me.  It fits like a glove.

Don’t you hate when you buy something that doesn’t fit just right? eShakti is a fashion design company that makes custom clothing for sizes 0-36. They provide both custom size and custom style too! They had many beautiful and fashionable pieces to pick from. The customization was easy too! I loved my experience with eShakti.

eshakti2

wpid-eshakti5.jpg

wpid-eshakti3.jpg

wpid-eshakti4.jpg

shop the look

skirt: eshakti / top: similar / sunglasses: similar / shoes: similar

Check out eShakti. Click the links below.

eshakti.com

instagram

facebook

twitter

pinterest

*All opinions are my own and were not influenced by the brand.

One thought on “custom made

Leave a Reply

