too pure to be pink?

wpid-pinkladies.jpg

When I draped this jacket over my shoulders I pictured the pink ladies from Grease.

“To act cool, to look cool, and to be cool. Till death do us part, think pink.” The Pink Ladies Pledge.

I had a lot of fun picking out this outfit, channeling Sandy.  As we get closer to spring I’m starting to see more pastel colors.  Why not wear a spring color during winter? This jacket is my must have between seasons,  it’s a pastel pink for spring but keeps me warm for the rest of winter. The color is eye-catching especially, paired with an all black outfit underneath.

wpid-pinkladies4.jpg

wpid-pinkladies5.jpg

wpid-pinkladies3.jpg

wpid-pinkladies2.jpg

shop the look

jacket: similar / top: similar / leggings: similar / shoes: similar / sunglasses: similar

Leave a Reply

