casual denim

wpid-afterfocus_1423675701584.jpg

It has been too long since my last post. I have been working on my new blog page. Which I am very excited to share with you guys very soon.

I love how a single item can transform an outfit from dressy to casual. What do I mean? Like this denim shirt I am wearing. I threw it on top of this jumpsuit and whala. I turned a dressy outfit to a everyday casual look. I rolled up the sleeves and pants too for a more relaxed look.  Also, have fun with your jewelry, mix and match bracelets and necklaces.

wpid-afterfocus_1423246911258.jpg

wpid-afterfocus_1423675457348.jpg

wpid-afterfocus_1423675323146.jpg

wpid-afterfocus_1423676122053.jpg

shop similar look

jumpsuit: forever 21+ / denim shirt: gojane / sunglasses: zerouv / shoes: gojane

Leave a Reply

