a little online shopping

black & white combo

black & white combo2

black & white combo3

black & white combo4

black & white combo5

Hi everyone! I hope you had a fantastic weekend. My weekend was very relaxing. I mostly stayed home but I did squeeze in some time to shop.  This time of year,  as you may noticed malls and stores are busy. You have to wait in line 30  to 40 minutes to buy a single item.

To avoid those hectic lines,  I like to shop online. What I love is the wide variety and options online shopping provide.  I wanted to share with you some of my favorite online stores.

My go to store is GoJane.com. I can find anything there at great prices including the dress I am wearing. This Kylie inspired dress was only $34 and free shipping. You can’t go wrong with that. What I love about GoJane is that they elevate style and self-expression while keeping it fun and trendy.  Another favorite store is HouseofHolland.co.uk. They are based in the UK but ship worldwide.  They have unique and fun pieces that you can’t get in the states.  These are just two of the many stores I like to shop.

Here are other stores;

agacistore.com

forever21.com

charlotterusse.com

nastygal.com

Happy Shopping!

xo

outfit

dress: gojane.com / vest: sears (similar) / tights: house of holland (similar) / booties: dollhouse (similar)

Leave a Reply

