summer to fall

2piece

2piece2

2piece3

2piece4

Happy hump day!

I can’t believe the weekend is just around the corner.
It has been too long since my last post.  Sometimes life just gets in the way.  But no worries I am back!
LA is still pretty warm,  so I can’t get rid of the crop tops and maxi skirts (which I wouldn’t want to anyway). This casual outfit keeps me comfortable and cool.
For the longest time I wanted to share this matching outfit with you guys. I wanted to write about turning this summer outfit into the perfect fall look.
All you need to do is add that must have leather jacket and throw on some high heel booties . That’s it, under 2 minutes you have a chic and stylish outfit for fall. Enjoy and play with your closet.

What summer items can you transition into fall?
xo
cidscloset

outfit
top & skirt: now + here (similar) / hat: forever 21 (similar) / heels: forever 21 (similar)

Leave a Reply

