pretty in leopard

pinkleopardpinkleopard2pinkleopard3pinkleopard4

I ounce read a quote, “I’ve never met a leopard print I didn’t like.” This quote definitely applies to me. I have many leopard pieces in my closet. This print is chic, wild, and girly. Fall’s must have neutral. This animal print fits in fabulously alongside your classic solid-colored basics. But if you want to be adventurous add a neon color, a splash of red, or another pattern. You can wear this timeless pattern for both dressier occasions or a casual day.  Leopard just makes the outfit. Have fun with this wild pattern.

outfit details

top: american eagle (similar) / pants: kardashian kollection (similar) / cardigan: now + here (similar) / jewelry: forever21 / heels: gojane

Leave a Reply

