september

september

september2

september3

Welcome September! Soon the weather will start to change the leaves will start to fall and then come out the jackets and scarfs. Today is also Labor Day, I hope everyone has a great and fun day.

I don’t know about you but I’m so over this LA heat. My favorite season is fall, hallowen is around the corner (fyi my favorite holiday) and its my birthday on September 22nd.  I look forward to this fall season. Many new trends and recurring trends come back.

I stayed cool and comfy in this jumpsuit from Cottonon. Accessorized my outfit with gold jewelry, one of my favorite combos grey and gold. I ended the look with strapy heels and retro inspired sunglasses. This look was easy to put together. Things you can find in your closet.

outfit details

jumpsuit: cottonon (similar) / heels: gojane(similar) / jewelry: forever21 / sunglasses: thrifty (similar)

Leave a Reply

