paris

Dear Paris,

We haven’t met but I have fallen in love with you. But we will meet soon under the sparkling lights.

xoxo

cids closet

paris1

paris2

    It has been a dream of mine to go to Paris and watch the Eiffel Tower sparkle at night like diamonds. Paris to me is better then my favorite desert or a pair of mary janes. How could I resist the fashion capital of the world. I want to breath, taste, and feel Paris. So I couldn’t say no to this pink Eiffel Tower blouse and at such a steal for $4 at H&M.

paris3

paris4

outfit

blouse : h&m / skirt : ralph lauren / hat : forever21 / necklace : charlotte russe / heels : LoveD

Leave a Reply

