a colorful time

chloe and isabel

I just received my Jardin Majorelle Post Drop Earrings from Chloe and Isabel. I love how fun and flirty the earring are. I was instantly drawn to the colors and the crystals that sparkle, perfect for this season.

colorful time

colorful time 2

The colors on the earrings are my inspiration for today’s look. I usually wear darker tone colors, but I was feeling colorful this time around. Both pink and purple are two of my favorite colors. You do have to be careful with color because you don’t want to look to bright. That is why I choose a darker shade of purple for the skirt and a bright pink for the blouse.

colorful time 3

PicsArt_140548957colorful time 4

My favorite part of this outfit is the back detail of the blouse. I love how  bright and bubbly the blouse is with a flirty tulip back and short puffed sleeves.

outfit details

blouse: fashionq (similar) / skirt: hm (similar) / heels: steve madden / earrings: chloe & isabel / bangles: forever 21 (similar)

Leave a Reply

