my little orange dress

14031417309281403125492040afterfocus_1403141023871afterfocus_1403141117356

During the week I went shopping looking for a summer dress, I noticed that Cotton On was having a sale. I scored a great deal and spent $15 on my new dress. This dress is perfect for those hot summer days. Or, stay warm and throw on a jean jacket for those chilly summer night.

Outfit Details

dress: cotton on / bag & jewelry: forever 21 / shoes: gojane / sunglasses: la fashion district (similar)

2 thoughts on “my little orange dress

Leave a Reply

